Clerk to the Board of County Commissioners

County Commissioner Meeting Minutes

All Minutes are edited by the County Administrator and County Commissioners prior to approval 

Minutes From Regular Session Meeting Tuesday September 20, 2022

Coming Soon

 

Recently Approved Commissioner Minutes

CLICK HERE FOR: PREVIOUSLY APPROVED COMMISSIONER MINUTES

Meeting Minutes from Regular Session Meeting, Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Meeting Minutes from Special Session Meeting, Monday, August 22, 2022

Meeting Minutes from Regular Session Meeting, Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Meeting Minutes from Special Session Meeting, Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Meeting Minutes from Regular Session Meeting, Tuesday August 2, 2022

Meeting Minutes from Regular Session Meeting, Thursday, July 28, 2022

Meeting Minutes from Regular Session Meeting, Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Meeting Minutes from Regular Session Meeting, Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Meeting Minutes from Regular Session Meeting, Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Meeting Minutes from Regular Session Meeting, Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Meeting Minutes from Executive Session Meeting, Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Meeting Minutes from Regular Session Meeting, Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Meeting Minutes from Regular Session Meeting, Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Meeting Minutes from Work Session Meeting, Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Meeting Minutes from Regular Session Meeting, Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Minutes from Regular Session Meeting, Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Minutes from Regular Session Meeting, Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Minutes from Regular Session Meeting, Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Minutes from Special Session Meeting, Thursday, February 24, 2022

Minutes from Regular Session Meeting, Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Minutes from Executive Session Meeting, Monday, February 14, 2022

Minutes from Executive Session Meeting, Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Minutes from Regular Session Meeting, Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Minutes from Special Session Meeting, Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Minutes from Regular Session Meeting, Thursday, January 20, 2022

Minutes from Regular Session Meeting, Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Minutes from Regular Session Meeting, Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Minutes from Regular Session Meeting, Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Minutes from Special Session Meeting, Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Minutes from Regular Session Meeting, Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Minutes from Special Session Meeting, Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Minutes from Special/Public Meeting, Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Minutes from Special Session Meeting, Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Minutes from Regular Session Meeting, Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Minutes from Regular Session Meeting Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Minutes from Regular Session Meeting Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Minutes from Regular Session Meeting Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Minutes from Special Session Meeting Thursday, October 7, 2021

Minutes from Regular Session Meeting Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Minutes from Special Session Meeting Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Minutes from Regular Session Meeting Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Minutes From Regular Session Meeting Tuesday, September 7th 2021

Minutes from Special Meeting Tuesday, August 24th 2021

Minutes from Regular Session Meeting Tuesday, August 17th 2021

Minutes from Regular Session Meeting Tuesday, August 3rd 2021

Minutes From Special Session Meeting Tuesday, July 27th 2021

Minutes From Regular Session Meeting Tuesday, July 20th 2021

Minutes From Special Meeting Monday, July 12th 2021

Minutes From Regular Session Meeting Tuesday, July  6th 2021

Minutes From Executive Session Meeting Tuesday, June  29th 2021

Minutes From Regular Session Meeting Tuesday, June 15th 2021

Minutes From Regular Session Meeting Tuesday, June 1st 2021

Minutes From Regular Session Meeting Tuesday, May 18th 2021

Minutes From Regular Session Meeting Friday, May 14th 2021

Meeting Minutes from the Board of Equalization

          Official Minutes for the Board of Equalization

Official Minutes for the 2021 Board of Equalization

Official Minutes for the 2019 Board of Equalization

          Audio for the Board of Equalization

Audio Part One

Audio Part Two

BOE Audio 8/6/2021